Mississippi Legislature
2005 Regular Session

Senate Oil, Gas and Other Minerals Committee

As of 04/26/05 at 08:52

Main Menu

SB2275  Oil and Gas Board; technical corrections to procedural    Dearing
           02/01 (S) Died In Committee
SB2946  Oil and Gas Board; revise record-keeping requirements.    Walley
           02/01 (S) Died In Committee
SN  32  David Andrew Scott, Jackson, Mississippi, Oil and Gas     GOVERNOR
        Board, six-year term ending April 7, 2010, representing
        First Supreme Court District.                          
           03/26 (S) Notified of Approval
SN  58  William A. (Bill) Allain, Jackson, Mississippi, Oil and   ATTORNEY GENERAL
        Gas Board, term begins July 15, 2004 and ends May 7,   
           03/26 (S) Notified of Approval

KEY: * = Amended % = 3/5ths Vote Required V = Vetoed
  $ = Revenue @ = Exempted From Deadline P = Partially Vetoed

End Of Document