Mississippi State Senate 2024 Regular Session

YEAS AND NAYS. The yeas and nays being taken, the Senate concurred in the foregoing House Amendment to S. B. No. 2142 by the following vote:

Yeas--Barnett, Barrett, Berry, Blackmon, Blackwell, Blount, Boyd, Branning, Brumfield, Bryan, Butler, Carter, Chassaniol, Chism, DeBar, DeLano, England, Fillingane, Frazier, Harkins, Hickman, Hill, Hopson, Horhn, Jackson, Jordan, Kirby, Ladner, McCaughn, McLendon, McMahan, Michel, Norwood, Parker, Polk, Rhodes, Robinson, Seymour, Simmons D. T. (12th), Simmons S. (13th), Sparks, Suber, Thomas, Turner-Ford, Whaley, Wiggins, Younger. Total--47.

Nays--None.

5.

Absent and those not voting--Johnson, Parks, Tate, Thompson, Williams. Total--

DISCLAIMER

All information provided on the *Mississippi Legislative Website* is believed to be correct. However, no liability is assumed for errors in substance or form of any of the materials published on this website. Electronic versions of legislation available on this site do not display the text of these documents exactly as the printed versions.

The information contained on this website is provided as a service to the Internet community. We try to provide quality information, but we make no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this website.