Mississippi Legislature
2006 1st Extraordinary Session

Representative Jeffrey C. Smith

District 39

As of 01/22/07 at 11:11

Main Menu

HB  22  Lowndes County; authorize to contribute funds to          Harrison
 *      Institute for Community Services for purchase of school
           09/13 Approved by Governor
HC   1  May R. Whittington; commend life and legacy of upon her   Clarke
           08/26 (S) Enrolled Bill Signed
HC   2  Dr. Clinton Bristow, Jr.; commend life upon his           Clarke
           08/26 (S) Enrolled Bill Signed
HR   1  Lydia Quarles; commend upon being named 2006 recipient    Brown
        of Mary C. Lawton Award for Outstanding Government     
           08/25 (H) Enrolled Bill Signed

KEY: * = Amended % = 3/5ths Vote Required V = Vetoed
  $ = Revenue @ = Exempted From Deadline P = Partially Vetoed

End Of Document